top of page

Queensland: Ojasvi Gupta

Growing up with Nichiren Buddhism in her life, Ojasvi shares how she has treasured each experience in this practice so preciously. Through each challenge she faced in her youth, she has determined each time to use them as opportunities to further deepen her vow for kosen-rufu. She is excited about the future of youth of today and the unlimited potential each one of us holds.



Ojasvi's determination as a youth member of Australia:

...to continue to live my life based on this Buddhist humanism every single day; to never lose sight of the purpose of this practice - which is the happiness of all of humanity - and it starts with my attitude and my behaviour. The toughest daily challenge for me is simply to believe in the incredible potential of life, as new challenges appear. My determination is to really confront these challenges, from the standpoint where I am so joyful to make the efforts to truly believe in myself - to expand, rather than shrink my state of life as I overcome these challenges.
129 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page